Home Music Album Download Album: GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)

Download Album: GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)


DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album)

DOWNLOAD GospelOnDeBeatz – Flux (The Album) Zip Download.

Flux (The Album) is the debut studio album by Nigerian record producer and songwriter, GospelOnDeBeatz. Which will be released by Flux Factory, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on June 6, 2019.

Download and enjoy from your number 1 classical blog for all music and video you are looking for, and share our download links with family and friends.

ALSO DOWNLOAD: Album: R2Bees – Site 15

The 11 track album “Flux” album will feature a total of 25 recording artiste from 6 different countries as listed below.

Consequently, the LP features artistes such as; Davido, MoonChild, Stonebwoy, Victoria Kimani, Okiemute, Praiz, Kholi, Timaya, Iyanya, LK Kuddy, Alternate Sound, Reekado Banks, Peruzzi, Sauti Sol, Falz, Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph, Skales, Rayvanny, NaiBoi, Tekno, Patoranking and also Kemunto.


1. Money (feat. Okiemute, MoonChild) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Lover (feat. Stonebwoy, LK Kuddy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Push Up (feat. Mi Casa, Anselmo Ralph) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fire (feat. Reekado Banks, Victoria Kimani) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blessings (feat. Kholi, Praiz, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Feeling (feat. Sauti Sol, Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sauce (feat. Tekno, Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Baby (feat. Rayvanny, Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Run Am (feat. Davido, Peruzzi, Alternate Sound) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ready (feat. NaiBoi, Kemunto) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Go Down (feat. Timaya, Iyanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here