Home Music Album DJ Neptune- Love And Greatness Ep (Zip & Mp3)

DJ Neptune- Love And Greatness Ep (Zip & Mp3)


DOWNLOAD DJ Neptune- Love And Greatness Ep[Zip & Mp3]

DJ Neptune- Love And Greatness Ep [Zip & Mp3] Download

DJ Neptune releases a follow up EP titled Love And Greatness, targeted at EDM lovers worldwide.

The 6 track EP features Runtown, Davido, Mr Eazi, Mayorkun, Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga and produced by Sigag Lauren.


1. Démo (feat. Davido)
2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi)
3. Why (feat. Runtown)
4. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun)
5. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel)
6. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide)

Download and enjoy from your number 1 classical blog DAILYUPDATES247.COM for all music and video you are looking for, and share our download links with family and friends

Also click here => UPDATEME247.NET your number 1 favorite blog for all your Music, Videos, Entertainment Gist, News, Sport news updates, highlight and many more



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here