Home Music Album EP: Ecco – More Of Me

EP: Ecco – More Of Me


EP: Ecco – More Of Me Download Zip/Mp3

Ecco makes his own stand by releasing a project of his own titled “More of Me” Having collaborated with all The Wrecking Crew members and after breaking off the 1000 Degreez group.

The EP is 8 songs long, and sees collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global, Flame, IMP Tha Don, Ayanda Jiya and Wordz.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please dont forget to drop your comments below.


  1. Intro (Belly Of The Beast) Download Mp3
  2. Slide Download Mp3
  3. Love So Blind (feat. Ayanda Jiya) Download Mp3
  4. Fuck It Up (feat. Flame) Download Mp3
  5. Here I Am (feat. A-Reece, Ex Global, IMP Tha Don) Download Mp3
  6. Up on Game (feat. A-Reece, IMP Tha Don, Wordz) Download Mp3
  7. Good Old Days Download Mp3
  8. Flyin’ (Outro) Download Mp3

Download EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here