Home Music Album Album: Falz – Moral Instruction

Album: Falz – Moral Instruction


Album: Falz – Moral Instruction Download Zip

Falz – Moral Instruction: Bahd Guys Entertainment Talisman, Falz D Bahd Guy releases his brand new project ‘Moral Instruction‘ following the release of his controversial Single ‘Talk‘.

He Announced the project via his instagram page, where he stated, ”I’m so excited about the art we have created together on this project.” The album which is a socio-conscious themed project follows the ’27’ album released in 2017 and contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.


  1. Johnny
  2. Follow Follow
  3. Hypocrite ft Demmie Vee
  4. Talk
  5. Amen
  6. Brother’s Keeper ft SESS
  7. Paper ft Chillz
  8. E No Finish
  9. After all said and done

Download Zip Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here