Home Music Album Album: Waje – Red Velvet Zip/Mp3

Album: Waje – Red Velvet Zip/Mp3


Album: Waje – Red Velvet Download Zip/Mp3

Waje – Red Velvet: Waje’s is out with her 2nd Studio Album which she titled “Red Velvet ” and was premiered via WajeMusik Entertainment that officially got aired 7th December.

The Album contains  10 Tracks with heavy collaborations with Adekunle Gold And Johnny Drille. Red Velvet was produced by Sizzle Pro and Spellz.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.


  1. The Truth Download Mp3
  2. Why (feat. Adekunle Gold) Download Mp3
  3. Stupid Download Mp3
  4. Udue (feat, Johnny Drille) Download Mp3
  5. Oh My Download Mp3
  6. Soldier Download Mp3
  7. Cam Dan Download Mp3
  8. Be Mine Download Mp3
  9. Got Sauce Download Mp3
  10. Got Ya Back Download Mp3

Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here