Home Music Album ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Gwara Nation

ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Gwara Nation


ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Gwara Nation Download Zip

DJ Bongz Gwara Nation: DJ Bongz scores the biggest feature yet of his campaign with the final project of his “Gwara Nation” Album.

This consist of 18 tracks which most of the track has various Atrist featured in it.

Download, listen/watch and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.


  • Tarabha ft Zkes Bantwini
  • Kanje ft Masandi
  • 3.Thanduxolo ft Mondli Ngcobo
  • Ekasi ft Sir Bobzin, Mapopo & Oros
  • Angifun Lutho
  • Philamama ft Precious
  • Lelizwe ft Sir Bobzin & Tipcee
  • My Time ft Codi
  • This Is My Song
  • Izinto ft Smooth & DJ Rough
  • Nomathemba ft Fey
  • Ngimile ft DJ Tira & Mapopo
  • Izinyo Lendlovu ft Ntobeko
  • Take You Higher ft Sphe
  • Plasta ft Fearless Boys
  • Ears And Eyes ft Fearless Boys
  • Lagos
  • As Long As You Love me ft Masandi

Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here