Home Music Album ALBUM: Kly – Keep Love Young

ALBUM: Kly – Keep Love Young


ALBUM: Kly – Keep Love Young Download Zip

Kly – Keep Love Young Zip: Keep Love Young is the debut album by Ambitiouz Entertainment musician Kly. The record comes following impressive singles such as Patience and Umbuzo.

Keep Love Young is his second project since signing with Ambitiouz Entertainment following his EP KlyMAx. Keep Love Young features Emtee, Locnville, Ycee from Nigeria, former label mate Priddy Ugly.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.


1. KLY – Some Day

2. KLY – Bite

3. KLY – The One (ft. Locnville)

4. KLY – Friendzone

5. KLY – Intombi

6. KLY – Go Away (ft. Priddy Ugly)

7. KLY – Local (ft. Ycee)

8. KLY – Finnese

9. KLY – Ride It

10. KLY – Suppose

11. KLY – Runners (ft. Zingah)

12. KLY – Winner (ft. Emtee)

13. KLY – Patience

14. KLY – Umbuzo

15. KLY – Red Forest

16. KLY – Been a While

Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here