Home Music Album Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Zip/Mp3)

Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Zip/Mp3)


Album: Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz Download (Zip/Mp3)

Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz: Kizz Daniel who recently settled his lawsuit with G-worldwide now has his own record label “Flyboy Inc” and also changed his Music name from kiss Daniel to Kizz Daniel is out with his Album Titled “No Bad Songz” which comprises of 20 single tracks.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.


1. gods Download Mp3

2. No Do Download Mp3

3. Tere ft Diamond Platnumz Download Mp3

4. One Ticket ft Davido Download Mp3

5. Oyibe Download Mp3

6. Somebody Dey ft. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee Download Mp3

7. Ghetto ft Nasty C Download Mp3

8. Poko Download Mp3

9. Maye Download Mp3

10. Bad ft Wretch 32 Download Mp3

11. Ikwe ft Diplo Download Mp3

12. Nesesari ft Philkeyz Download Mp3

13. Ja Download Mp3

14. Ayee Download Mp3

15. Time No Dey Download Mp3

16. Kojo ft Sarkodie Download Mp3

17. Happy Download Mp3

18. Over Download Mp3

19. Madu Download Mp3

20. Tobi Download Mp3


Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here