Home Music Album Album: Kelly Khumalo – Unleashed

Album: Kelly Khumalo – Unleashed


Album: Kelly Khumalo – Unleashed Download Zip

Kelly Khumalo Unleashed Album: South African Female singer Kelly Khumalo dropped her anticipated 2018 album called “Unleashed”.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to Drop your comments below.


1. Jehova ft J F.L.O.

2. Happiness

3. Nhliziyo Yam’

4. Ngiyaz’thandela

5. Dance Comigo

6. Thumela Omalume Ft. Vusi Nova

7. Habibi (My Love)

8. Strong Woman

9. Awuboni?

10. Scoop of Ice Cream

11. Lonely Fool ft. Kyle Deutsch

12. Your Will


Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here