Home Music Album ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (Zip/Mp3)

ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (Zip/Mp3)


ALBUM: CDQ – Ibile Mugabe  Download Zip/Mp3

CDQ Ibile Mugabe Album Zip: Indigenous rapper, CDQ is have finally released his sophomore project titled, “Ibile Mugabe” (The Voice). The project is a 17 track album, featuring Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr Eazi, Kizz Daniel and more. Producers who worked on the project include Masterkraft, JayPhizzle, DJ Maphorisa and Big Mouse.

Download, listen and enjoy only on Dailyupdate Media and please don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Download & Listen below:


1. CDQ – Ibile Mugabe

2. Entertainer ft Davido

3. Soft ft Mr Eazi

4. Information

5. Gbayi ft Kizz Daniel

6. Bang Bang

7. Gbemisoke ft Tiwa Savage

8. Aye ft Phyno & Reminisce

9. Falala

10. Ghana Must Go

11. Flex

12. Want ft Wizkid

13. Werey Yo

14. Say Baba (Remix)ft DJ Maphorisa

15. Scatter ft Shaydee

16. Asante Sana ft Lay Lizzy & Stunner

17. Say Baba (Bonus)

Download Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here