Home Music EP: Young Thug – On the Rvn

EP: Young Thug – On the Rvn


EP: Young Thug – On the Rvn Download ZIP

Young Thug who has been facing legal trouble lately, debuts a new EP titled ‘On the Rvn’. The Atlanta rapper was arrested in Georgia two weeks ago on a number of drug possession related charges. This happened shortly after news came out that the authorities had issued a warrant for Young Thug arrest on eight felonies. This EP conprises of 6 new tracks. Download, Listen and Enjoy.

Track list:

  1. Young Thug – Climax ft 6LACK
  2. Young Thug – Real in My Veins
  3. Young Thug – Icey
  4. Young Thug – On The Run
  5. Young Thug – Rocket Man ft. Elton John
  6. Young Thug – Sin ft Jaden Smith


Download ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here