Home Music Drake – Scorpion Album

Drake – Scorpion Album


Drake – Scorpion Album Download Zip

Drake – Scorpion Album: OVO Sound Boss, Drake finally releases his most anticipated album ‘Scorpion’. His fifth studio album, Scorpion, has a lot of ground to cover, from secret love children to possible Pusha-T retaliation to what actually went down with Rihanna to the things we can’t even predict he’ll address because who knows what else that man’s been hiding.

It was never fully clear what separated Drake’s More Life from his previous albums proper until after the fact. Anything less than an album, in Drake’s mind, doesn’t warrant promotion, and so there was virtually none for More Life (not even a single music video). But for Views, he preceded it with several singles (including “Hotline Bling” and “One Dance”). It’s the same story now for Scorpion (named after his Zodiac sign), which has been led by his No. 1 singles “God’s Plan” and “Nice for What,” as well as “I’m Upset.”


A Side:
01. Survival
02. Nonstop
03. Elevate
04. Emotionless
05. God’s Plan
06. I’m Upset
07. 8 Out of 10
08. Mob Ties
09. Can’t Take a Joke
10. Sandra’s Rose
11. Talk Up (feat. JAY-Z)
12. Is There More

B Side:
01. Peak
02. Summer Games
03. Jaded
04. Nice For What
05. Finesse
06. Ratchet Happy Birthday
07. That’s How You Feel
08. Blue Tint
09. In My Feelings
10. Don’t Matter to Me (feat. Michael Jackson)
11. After Dark (feat. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign)
12. Final Fantasy
13. March 14

Download ZIP




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here