Home Music ALBUM: NAV – Reckless

ALBUM: NAV – Reckless


ALBUM: NAV – Reckless Download Mp3

Nav’s much anticipated album Reckless has finally dropped. Ahead of its release, he shared the cover art and tracklist for the project via Instagram. The design for the Reckless cover has a retro feel, similar to Perfect Timing — his collaborative project with Metro Boomin.

The 12-track release features guest appearances by Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil’ Uzi Vert and Gunna. Check out the album in its entirety below.

Download & Listen:

1 Reckless (Intro)

2 Never Change

3 Hold Your Hand

4 Faith (feat. Quavo)

5 Champion (feat. Travis Scott)

6 Glow Up

7 Just Happened

8 Wanted You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)

9 With Me

10 EAT (feat. Gunna)

11 Freshman List

12 What I Need (Daheala Outro)

Download Mp3 ZIP



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here